[Plugin] [REL] XML Plugin

XML Plugin
Recently, I felt the need of a good XML parser plugin, so I made my own one.
I'm relatively new to C++ and tried to come with a good solution on handling XML data, nodes and attributes.
The plugin is based on rapidxml library.

How to
The plugin itself is based around 'pointers', which should be named as handlers.
You create one, navigate through the file with it and get the data which the 'pointer' points to.

Let's see an example of the following XML and Pawn code.
Код HTML:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<MyBeerJournal>
    <Brewery name="Founders Brewing Company" location="Grand Rapids, MI">
        <Beer name="Centennial" description="IPA" rating="A+" dateSampled="01/02/2011">
            "What an excellent IPA. This is the most delicious beer I have ever tasted!"
        </Beer>
    </Brewery>
    <Brewery name="Brewery Vivant" location="Grand Rapids, MI">
        <Beer name="Farmhouse Ale" description="Belgian Ale" rating="B" dateSampled="02/07/2015">
            This beer is not so good... but I am not that big of a fan of english style ales.
        </Beer>
    </Brewery>
    <Brewery name="Bells Brewery" location="Kalamazoo, MI">
        <Beer name="Two Hearted Ale" description="IPA" rating="A" dateSampled="03/15/2012">
            Another execllent brew. Two Hearted gives Founders Centennial a run for it's money.
        </Beer>
    </Brewery>
</MyBeerJournal>
from Here

And this code:
pawn Код:
new XMLFile:xml = xml_open("text.xml");
new XMLPointer:pointer = xml_pointer(xml);
xml_pointer_childnode(pointer, "MyBeerJournal");
xml_pointer_childnode(pointer, "Brewery");
xml_pointer_nextnode(pointer);
xml_pointer_childnode(pointer);
xml_pointer_parentnode(pointer);
xml_pointer_attr(pointer);
new tmp[1000], tmp2[1000];
xml_pointer_getname(pointer, tmp);
xml_pointer_getvalue(pointer, tmp2);
printf("%s: %s", tmp, tmp2);

xml_killpointer(pointer);
xml_close(xml);
Will come with this on console:
Код: