Please fix camera interpolation

I was very excited and happy when camera interpolation was added in 0.3e. I've wanted it to be added for YEARS. I immanently went in-game and started playing about with it, only to find that it was bugged, which made me very sad. Almost EVERY TIME my camera would either skip forward in the interpolation, or completely stop half-way through. It was soooo disappointing. I reported it twice in the 0.3e RC stage, but nothing got done. I guess there was more important stuff which is fine, but I hope Kye/you can find a few minutes to read this and possibly implement a solution I have thought of.

Now I KNOW the problem likely isn't in SA:MP's control - it's something to do with the GTA: SA engine and framerates. There are MANY problems caused by frame rates (toggling sirens, flashing health bar/wanted stars, drunk level, skimmers not taking off from water), but can't the interpolation issue simply be fixed by (excuse the wording, I'm not good at this sort of terminology) 'spamming' SetPlayerCameraPos/LookAt client-side with the interpolation coordinates worked out using maths? Instead of 'using' the GTA: SA camera interpolation system/function thing?

PLEASE consider this. It would make a lot of people happy.

P.S. The bug is REDUCED if you use a lower framerate; but this should NOT have to be a compromise. I don't want to have to use 3 FPS to have a feature. Plus the players on my server won't be happy about having to use lower frame rates.

Previous reports:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=334466
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=325337 (a few people confirm it here)

Additional information:

- InterpolateCameraPos AND InterpolateCameraLookAt used at the same time, with the same duration. They move together.
- Turning frame limiter on helps a LITTLE bit, but it still does it a LOT. Without frame limiter you're lucky to get 3 interpolations without a skip/freeze.

Beta testers ignor it...