[GameMode] Public Enemy [SA-MP 0.3e]

Nederlandse Info:
Ik verbaasde mij erover dat ik nog steeds met District Novus in de Nederlandse Server Toplijst sta.
De server is sinds april/mei gesloten geweest en heb besloten de server zelf niet meer te kunnen draaien.
De spelers van District Novus zijn momenteel wel bezig met een nieuw project, waar ik zelf afstand van neem.
Dit alles wegens persoonlijke omstandigheden, maar! Het goede nieuws, misschien voor diegene met interesse?
Ik heb besloten mijn werk vrij te geven aan de geweldige community van SA-MP.
Ik hoop dat jullie er nog iets mee kunnen of willen doen, want het zou zonde zijn om een script als dit te laten liggen.

Ik heb verder niet meer de moeite genomen om het Engels te vertalen naar het Nederlands.

Veel succes en plezier!

Zephyr

[Release Topic: https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=384987]

Host Information:
Script: I mostly enjoy the Public Enemy script, I started playing on a server with this gamemode in 2007.
Since that day, I have never really had interest in any other gamemodes.

Server Information:
Objective: Complete missions, gain levels, upgrade your weapons, buy a house with your own car.
Join or create a gang/crew and gain respect, most important to have fun and enjoy the community.
Missions: You have the hotwire, deathmatch, briefcase, cashbox and streetrace missions.
By doing these missions you will gain cash and experience to buy your next level.
Hotwire: Find the marked vehicle and deliver it to the checkpoint.
Deathmatch: Compete against other players in a gunfight.
Briefcase: Pickup the briefcase and deliver it to the checkpoint.
Cashbox: Pickup the cashbox and deliver it to the checkpoint.
Streetrace: Compete against other players in a race.
Experience: You can earn experience points by doing missions, for example: if you win a streetrace.
You will achieve 1/4 streetrace points, if you reach 4/4 points you will gain 1 expierence point, same with other missions.