[Tool/Web/Other] [PHP, MySQL] Music stream uploader

Delete

Looks good.
Nice work Jakku.

Nice idea but you forgot to include the database structure. And your application is vulnerable to blind SQL injections and XSS. Also, it would be better if you include the config file with the MySQL credentials, it would avoid to change them in 3 different files. And storing error messages in sessions is not a good coding practice.

If you need some development tips, you can send me a PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by R@f
Посмотреть сообщение
Nice idea but you forgot to include the database structure. And your application is vulnerable to blind SQL injections and XSS. Also, it would be better if you include the config file with the MySQL credentials, it would avoid to change them in 3 different files. And storing error messages in sessions is not a good coding practice.

If you need some development tips, you can send me a PM
Yes, I am quite new to PHP, and I did not mean to include the database information.

nice work gona test it right now

Omg Nice work!

kiwi6.com - amazing mp3 hosting!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swimor
Посмотреть сообщение
kiwi6.com - amazing mp3 hosting!
Use it then

NiiiiiCE

Just a tip, please do not call this nice if you didn't even try to upload anything - That's called post hunting

Nice Work

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghost_Boii
Посмотреть сообщение
Nice Work
Have you even tested reliability?

Gives me a message: "Error was encountered while handling an ErrorDocument."

Quote:
Originally Posted by Youarex
Посмотреть сообщение
Have you even tested reliability?

Gives me a message: "Error was encountered while handling an ErrorDocument."
While uploading a file or when? In which format was your file and what's the size of it? I would not wonder a second if it was a host issue

Yes, while uploading an .mp3 file (6,51 MB), upload is interrupted at around 50 percent.

I'll give it another try later on.