"SERVER: Unknown command."

Right, so I've read through some threads on the forums about this topic, but I still haven't found an answer.. Here's the script..

PHP код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playeridcmdtext[])
{
    if (
strcmp("/kill"cmdtexttrue5) == 0)
    {

SetPlayerHealth (playerid0);

SendClientMessage (playerid0x4D34B3FF"You have killed yourself, idiot.");
    return 
1;
    } 
Doesn't matter what I do, I just keep on getting no message. I've scripted some more commands, and they all have the same problem, or they just say "SERVER: Unknown Command.". I'm a rookie in scripting, and I'm just playing around. I just don't get what I'm doing wrong. Since the rest of my "commands" gets the same message, I'm clueless on what I'm doing wrong. I could post another "command" later on, if needed.. Please help me!

pawn Код:
format (string, sizeof(string), "There are currently %d players online.", playersconnected;
You are forgetting a );

Sorry, wrong code.. EDITED.

But thanks for noticing that, helped!

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(strcmp("/kill", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
    {
        SetPlayerHealth (playerid, 0);
        SendClientMessage (playerid, 0x4D34B3FF, "You have killed yourself, idiot.");
        return 1;
    }
    return 1;
 }
Try that.

ok well.. ZCMD is better.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dubya
Посмотреть сообщение
ok well.. ZCMD is better.
True;

phillip875: The OnPlayerCommandText callback returns 0 not 1;

pawn Код:
{
    {
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;// it should be 0 not 1..
    // Returning 0 informs the server that the command hasn't been processed by this script.
    // OnPlayerCommandText will be called in other scripts until one returns 1.
    // If no scripts return 1, the 'SERVER: Unknown Command' message will be shown.
 }
Wiki: https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnPlayerCommandText

Regards,
FalconX

Quote:
Originally Posted by phillip875
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
{
    {