wanted stats help

hi guys. how i make wanted stats like if(gTeam == Team_Cop) - team cop can /record player incident. so for example, i'm a cop and i pull wanted player over. they i do /record (reason) and wen i do /record (reason) , it will record the wanted player reason why he was pulled over and why he go to jail. and so only gTeam == Team_Cop can /record and /view wanted history.

how i do that? and i using zcmd.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheDiscussionCafe
Посмотреть сообщение
hi guys. how i make wanted stats like if(gTeam == Team_Cop) - team cop can /record player incident. so for example, i'm a cop and i pull wanted player over. they i do /record (reason) and wen i do /record (reason) , it will record the wanted player reason why he was pulled over and why he go to jail. and so only gTeam == Team_Cop can /record and /view wanted history.

how i do that? and i using zcmd.
Use zcmd:-

Giving you an example of how to do.

pawn Код:
CMD:record(players, params[])
{
         if(gTeam == TEAMCOP) // use your own vars
         {
                  // your record functions etc
         }
         else
         {
                  SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "error: you are not a cop."); // error message
         }
         return 1;
}
-FalconX

Quote:
Originally Posted by FalconX
Посмотреть сообщение
Use zcmd:-

Giving you an example of how to do.

pawn Код:
CMD:record(players, params[])
{
         if(gTeam == TEAMCOP) // use your own vars
         {
                  // your record functions etc
         }
         else
         {
                  SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "error: you are not a cop."); // error message
         }
         return 1;
}
-FalconX
yes thank you! any way to save records into dudb file and when cops type /viewreports or something like that , they can view the reports.dudb file in my scriptfiles?

My brother Falcon always helping people.

can someone please help me on this?