Invalid function or declaration errors :(

Hello, i have 2 "Invalid function or declaration errors" and can't compile my script now. Here are the errors:

D:\Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PPC_Defines.inc(23 : error 010: invalid function or declaration
D:\Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PPC_Defines.inc(240) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase

2 Errors.

And here is the script:

// Create some global variables that are used to display large dialogs
{new DialogMsg5000 //Line 238
}
; //Line 240

I am sure it is a bracket missed or added and it has a simple solution but i can't just solve it. Please I know you can help me .I am new at scripting.

show as full line of code what we cant understand on line 240 ;

it has ; because i was trying different possibilities with brackets and these..; Here it is how the code continues:

{new DialogMsg5000
}
;

// These variables are only used during the GameModeInit, they are used for debugging purposes
// A variable to hold the ID of every vehicle (used to record the last ID of a vehicle, for debugging)
new LastVehicleID;
// A variable to hold the ID of every object (used to record the last ID of an object, for debugging)
new LastObjectID;
// A variable to hold the total amount of houses that are loaded
new TotalHouses;
// A variable that holds the last speedcam-id
new TotalCameras;
// A variable that holds the total amount of businesses loaded
new TotalBusiness;

I guess it should be like this.

Код:
{
new DialogMsg[5000];
}

Now the following errors occured :
D:\Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PPC_Defines.inc(23 : error 010: invalid function or declaration
D:\Games\GTA San Andreas\pawno\include\PPC_Defines.inc(240) : error 054: unmatched closing brace ("}")

I can't stand what could it be..

First of all, show me your whole command you created, and then, comment the line where the error appears!
And please use these tags: [ pawn][/pawn]