Posts: 2,557
Threads: 77
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation:
0
Well, I'm starting my MySQL ban system and I'd like to know how do I use multiple rows using mysql_num_row.
Thanks (;
@EDIT: I use StrickenKid's
Posts: 6,129
Threads: 36
Joined: Jan 2009
You need to be more specific. The mysql_num_rows function returns an integer of how many rows your [select] query returns.
Example: You have an accounts table with 2 accounts, you execute the query "SELECT * FROM accounts" and it'd return 2 from mysql_num_rows.
Posts: 2,557
Threads: 77
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation:
0
But how do I use both rows? In an array? query[2][20][25]; quite weird;
Posts: 6,129
Threads: 36
Joined: Jan 2009
If you used the other MySQL plugin I'd be able to help you.
Posts: 2,557
Threads: 77
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation:
0
How would it be on if I used G-sTyLeZzZ's ?
Posts: 2,557
Threads: 77
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation:
0
Well, problem shot.
In my AdminRecord System, I had to create two lines, cid (characterid) and cidi (character id index) to make a loop and look throught all the records. Anyways thanks Calg00ne.