[GameMode] Fort Carson Free-Roam (FCFR) GM

Click here for FCFR GM

Hey, I was bored so I decided to script, I came up with this. It is my first GM that I have ever made. It only has 4 commands inside it. /kill,/heal,/gun,/spawn

/kill Kills you
/heal heals you
/gun Teleports you to the Ammu-Nation in LS
/spawn Teleports you back to spawn

You can earn money for guns by doing stunts.
As this is my first GM, And I am kinda new to this, The script has 38 warnings, But it doesn't effect it at all. You can fix it and I bet you guys can fix it in like a minute :P.

You will spawn with a Kantina and a Deagle.

There are 7 skins you can select at this moment, I will improve on this later.
Skin 98:
Skin 294:
Skin 113:
Skin 78:
Skin 48:
Skin 10:
And Lastly,Skin 30:

Sadly this DOES NOT have an admin or registration system.

If you can improve on this, DO! And then upload it somewhere and send me the link so I can download it!

I used the vehicles from my filterscript " Fort Carson Cars!" Link is here to the Fort Carson Cars Filterscript

A video will be right here.....

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tnTEYu5lp4M[/ame]

Sorry for the low quality, The Fraps was 2.8 GB and it would have taken over 2 hours to compress to 480P

Click here for FCFR GM

Nice Gamemode 8/10

il test it later on

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Tony-
View Post
Nice Gamemode 8/10

il test it later on
Thanks!

Np

You made a huge introduction for this, i like it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MetalScript
View Post
You made a huge introduction for this, i like it.
Haha yeah..

Nice work

Quote:
Originally Posted by BASITJALIL
View Post
Nice work
yay!

Just curious, is the Free roam only in Fort Carson aka Bone County area or is there no world boundaries. I saw that it teleports you to LS ammunation? Do you mean the interior?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Firzendxiw
View Post