MySQL Vehicle Saving Issue

First i will start with.. Im not good at MySQL =/ so dont laugh at me or something -.-'

Error:
Код:
[Thu Mar 03 22:31:24 2011] Error (0): Function: mysql_store_result called when no result stored.
[Thu Mar 03 22:31:24 2011] Error (0): Function: mysql_store_result called when no prior successful query executed.
[Thu Mar 03 22:31:26 2011] Error (0): Failed to exeute query. You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'VehPosX= '0.000000', VehPosY= '0.000000', VehPosZ= '0.000000', VehRot= '0.000000' at line 1.
Script:
pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
#include <mysql>
#include <sscanf2>

native WP_Hash(buffer[], len, const str[]);

#define COLOUR_RED          0xFF0000FF
#define COLOUR_GREEN        0x00AF11FF
#define COLOUR_GREY         0x909090FF

#define MySQLhost           "localhost"
#define MySQLuser           "root"
#define MySQLpass           "mypass"
#define MySQLdb             "veh"

new MySQL:Unknown123;

enum VehicleInfo
{
    VehicleOwner,
    Model,
    VehPosX,
    VehPosY,
    VehPosZ,
    VehRot,
    //Plate,
    //Color 1,
    //Color 2,
    //PaintJob,
    //Vehicle Component1,
    //Vehicle Component2,
    //Vehicle Component3,
    //Vehicle Component...,
    //Vehicle Component....
}
new VehicleData[MAX_PLAYERS][VehicleInfo];

public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
    Unknown123 = mysql_init();
    mysql_connect(MySQLhost, MySQLuser, MySQLpass, MySQLdb, MySQL:Unknown123);
    return 1;
}

public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
    mysql_close(MySQL:Unknown123);
    return 1;
}

public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    LoadBoughtVehicles(playerid);
    return 1;
}

public OnPlayerExitVehicle(playerid, vehicleid)
{
    SaveBoughtVehiclePos(playerid);
    return 1;
}

stock PlayerName(playerid)
{
    new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
    GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
    return name;
}

stock SaveBoughtVehiclePos(playerid)
{
    new queue[300];