[GameMode] PPC_Trucking V1

PPC Trucking gamemode

When I joined the SAMP forum on 16/11/2010, I was a complete newbie when it comes to Pawn scripting.
I had some experience writing programs, even small databases, in Visual Basic 6.0 and BlitzBasic3D though, so I'm not new to programming in general.

https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=184109
This is the gamemode (made by Rokzlive) which I used to get started, but I soon realised that everything needed to be rewritten to allow more flexibility, so I started from scratch again.
Thanks to Rokzlive for this, as still a few commands are still being used inside this gamemode (like /flip and /detach).

I've been writing this gamemode for the past 4 months and I think I can be proud to say that the script has success.
This is the last version for now, as I have other things to do right now (careing for my baby).

UPDATE: the baby is born today, so the gamemode isn't in development anymore.
This project has been discontinued.

You are allowed to use this gamemode to run your own server and you are also allowed to modify it.
Don't claim this code to be your own.
Also, if you want to re-release a modified version of this script, don't forget me in the credits.
Last but not least: don't re-release it under the name "PPC Trucking V2" or anything similar.

NOTE: this script is quite complex.
If you don't know anything about:
- unzipping a file
- scripting or programming in general
- editing account-files (plain text-files)
- running a server

Don't use it if you lack any knowledge about one of these things.

Current features:
- trucking missions (231 routes)
- busdriver missions (7 routes for now)
- trucker's license and busdriver's license can be bought at driving school in Doherty (allows you to choose your own routes)
- speedometer with fuel-gauge (you can refuel at a gas station, just park your car over a refuel pickup and honk the horn)