[Tutorial] Making a simple command to set a player's data

SETTING A PLAYER'S DATA WITH A COMMAND
INFORMATION
Hi, guys! I'm actually so bored right now, and I'm home alone. So, I decided to create my ever first tutorial here on SAMP Forums. As this will be my first tutorial, I'd like to apologize to all who are offended especially to advanced C Language scripters, who take this tutorial for newbies. Yes, I can accept those kinds of replies, since I'm only a 13 year-old beginner-medium scripter. This tutorial is for beginners who are confused on how to make commands like these.

Learning Objectives
In this tutorial, we are able to learn how to create a simple command to set a player's data. In this example, we'll choose
pawn Code:
/setlevel
as our example, but actually, there are alot of commands that can be used. Here's some:
  • -/setstat
  • -/setlevel
  • -/setpoints
  • -/setkills
  • -/setdeath
  • -/setvip
  • -And a whole lot more!
So, what are we waiting for? Let's go straight to the tutorial!

In the beginning, we'll create a #define to define the max players. Put this in below include <a_samp> and ontop of the next includes
Sample
PHP Code:
#include <a_samp> 
#undef MAX_PLAYERS 
#define MAX_PLAYERS 100 
#include <sscanf2> 
// #include ... 
PHP Code:
#undef MAX_PLAYERS 
#define MAX_PLAYERS 100 
Then, we will create an enumerator to store player's data.
PHP Code:
enum pInfo //This will create an enumerator named pInfo to store data about your player. 
PHP Code:
//Opening tag 
PHP Code:
    pLevel//You can add more here like pKill pDeath, etc. 
PHP Code:
}; // Closing tag 
Here, we'll create a variable named PlayerInfo
PHP Code:
new PlayerInfo[MAX_PLAYERS][pInfo]; //This will create a PlayerInfo variable 
So, in the end, our enumerator with the variable will look like this
PHP Code:
enum pInfo
{

pLevel
};
new 
PlayerInfo[MAX_PLAYERS][pInfo]; 
Once we have that, we can now create the command. I will be using ZCMD as my command processor.
PHP Code: