Posts: 253
Threads: 47
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
Hello,
I never tryed to script something like this before.
Can someone explain me how to make a randoms cordinates on a teleport command?
Thanks (:
Posts: 253
Threads: 47
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
OK, Thanks i will try it. And where i have to put this--> new Float:RandomSpawn[][4] =
{
// Positions, (X, Y, Z and Facing Angle)
{-2796.9854, 1224.8180, 20.5429, 192.0335},
{-2454.2170, 503.8759, 30.0790, 267.2932},
{-2669.7322, -6.0874, 6.1328, 89.8853}
};
Posts: 253
Threads: 47
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
3 Warnings = warning 213: tag mismatch
Posts: 214
Threads: 1
Joined: May 2010
Reputation:
0
Depends where you want to use it.
If you wanna use it globally, then outside function braces, e.g. somewhere on top of the script.
Posts: 253
Threads: 47
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
I make it there on the top of the script. And i got Warning tag mismatch,
Posts: 214
Threads: 1
Joined: May 2010
Reputation:
0
Show the entire warning message and copy the respective lines.
Posts: 253
Threads: 47
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
What? The message you have entered is too short.
Posts: 214
Threads: 1
Joined: May 2010
Reputation:
0
Show the entire warning message and copy the respective lines your compiler displays in here.
Posts: 860
Threads: 10
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation:
0
Show the function where you used RandomSpawn.