/enter marker help

Im new to scripting and i want to know how to make a yellow "i" that when you type /enter on it you get teleported to a certain interior/place. Also i want to make a message come up when you go over the "i", Help would be much appretiated.

hey there im new to scripting too (i tried it about a year ago for a few weeks then i stopped lol)
but i know how to do this

ok first of all we need to get the "info icon" model id From Here or somewhere like the sa:mp wiki. As you can see the model id of the info icon is 1239

in my example i am going to /enter the building near the LSPD in Los Santos and this will teleport me to grove street (dont ask why lol). First i am going to go into SAMP DEBUG and press Launch debug. This is so i can get the coodinates of the building and the place i want to teleport to. when you get to the location, type "/save" w/o quotes (you can also type /save "write something here" eg. /save outside building. This is so its easier to find what you are looking for afterwards. next, go to the teleport location (in my eg it grovestreet lol) and /save. (To get around, type /v 541. this spawns a bullet.

-------info icon that says : do /enter to enter building-------
ok so first we gonna do the info icon open up pawno and press new (or open your existing work)
at the top, under "#include <a_samp>" write "new infopickup;" ... infopickup can be anything, aslong as you can remember what it is exactly. it should look something like this.
Код:
#include <a_samp>

new infopickup;
main()
{
	print("\n----------------------------------");
	print(" Blank Gamemode by Your Name Here");
	print("----------------------------------\n");
}
now under "public OnGameModeInit" add (along these lines):
Код:
infopickup = CreatePickup(1239,1,1480.9829,-1769.9470,18.7958);
This creates a pickup under the id "infopickup" the first two terms in red are the model id (remember?) and the type. (for list of type of model, please refer to here.