Pickup doesn't show in Interior

Hey Guys,
i already asked in the streamer Thread but since it isn't a streamer issue i ask here:
i created pickups in an interior but they aren't visible always. Only sometimes. Maybe 50 / 50. Sometimes 10 times in a row then 10 times nothing.
I can't figure out how to solve this. I already tried to different Interiors. The coords are right because sometimes they showup. I tried with and without streaming them.
Any ideas?
cYa

No ideas?

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/CreatePickup

Notice the last peram is ( Virtual world )

On a Personal Note, im just curious...did you download a GM from this website....and attempting to use it to 'Learn from' ?

I ask, because of a Topic in these forums discussion what better serves the 'Learning Process' for server owners.

Thats not the reason and it also CAN'T be the reason. It i would have chosen a wrong virtual world the pickup wouldn't load always not sometimes. I'm not a scripting beginner. I also program in C so im not a "noob".
I tried various things to solve this. But everytime the same problem...

well if its happening 'randomly' ( by this it works 50/50 of the time ) then its your streamer...

Do you even read what i said @ the top? I said: i tried with and without a streamer.

Are you using any virtual worlds in your interior you want to set the pickup? If yes, and you're using CreatePickup, there is a value "virtual world" at the end. Set it to -1

Syntax:
pawn Код:
CreatePickup(model, type, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Virtualworld);
So, use:
pawn Код:
CreatePickup(your_model, your_type, posX, posY, posZ, -1);

You could use this, I think it was so

pawn Код:
Setvirtualworld(createpickup());

I already tried to set the VW to -1 but still the same bug.

Any other ideas?

Quote:
Originally Posted by roym899
Any other ideas?
Well technically, I can't help you with that.
Why? I forgot how to do it xD

But I have an idea about this, use a checkpoint :P