I Need some help in Pawno and server please.

Hello, well iv searched All over the web for those questions but i couldent find a stirght answer that.. accuretly helped me, so i hope you guys could.
I Have several problems with scripting and server.

First of all, i am new to scripting, really new, so hi.

Okay, the first question is, I Am reading tutorials about scripting.etc and one video showed me how to Make a class, First of all, I Dont exacly understand what "Class" stands for, Second of all the Debug buttons for it are f10 and f11 as told in the tutorial, but whene i am useing those buttons in the debug, they arent doing anything, If you could help me with that.

Alright onto the next problem, Well the other thing is that i noticed that you can open a server, with your script , to test out your work, But whene i compile, it opens up samp and stuff and opens a server, but it only trys to log into A port, 7777. wich is deafult i understand, Now my question is how i can set a IP or somthing so i would login the server, wich will have My work in it?.
And if i open it, will other players be able to enter it aswell?.

Thanks for reading and helping me.
Regards, sammy,

Sorry but could someone help me ASAP?.
Because im taking my laptop to other house.. and no internet there so i wont be able to open this page, (Sorry for passing over the rule and asking that).
sorry, im just in a hurry.
(i wont be back 3 days..soo// thanks in advanced).

dosent change anything...
it keeps on showing me (retriving info).
On both, whene im running the server (the black window ) i try to add MY ip to samp, it says retriving info,
And i did the same thing with the IP you have told me, still nothing in change.
Anyone knows what to do?.

Adding your IP won't do anything, you HAVE TO use 127.0.0.1:7777 when connecting to the server, but ONLY if you are running your server on the same machine. If it says Retrieving Info that means your server isn't running.