Posts: 672
Threads: 89
Joined: Jan 2010
Ok could someone please give me an example of an easy admin cmd??
I tried so many ways but couldnt find the right one lol!
An example on this?Or just some ideeas?
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/ago", true)==0)
{
MoveDynamicObject(Agate, 2298.9436035156, 604.76196289063, 12.568704605103,5);
return 1;
}
Posts: 672
Threads: 89
Joined: Jan 2010
Ok so the first ideea:Ive tried that but it didnt work:O "Unknown Command"
The second one its just for RCON admins. I want for lvl 1 admins for example!
Thanks!
Posts: 2,896
Threads: 11
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation:
0
It all depends on what variables you're using to set/check the players admin level.
Posts: 545
Threads: 4
Joined: Dec 2006
Reputation:
0
well rcon dont have levels unless you make em and grims will work for all rcon admins
Posts: 672
Threads: 89
Joined: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grim_
It all depends on what variables you're using to set/check the players admin level.
|
None...tho i also tried to add it on Ladmin but didnt work ...
Posts: 672
Threads: 89
Joined: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grim_
Then you need to make some to hold the admin level of the players. For example:
pawn Код:
new AdminLevel[MAX_PLAYERS];
// then in the command if(AdminLevel[playerid] >= 1) { // do the command action }
Etc, etc.
|
i tried what u told me new AdminLevel[MAX_PLAYERS]; is already defined...
and i have this
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/ago", true)==0 && PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] >= 5)
{
MoveDynamicObject(Agate, 2298.9436035156, 604.76196289063, 12.568704605103,5);
return 1;
}
It compiles perfect...but doesnt work....