Posts: 210
Threads: 36
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
Hello !
I have a problem in their cars ... made sloturi.Bun system is not going to bore you, so I have 5 slots, buy five cars, but however I can buy more than 5 cars and they overlap, so if Cumar Infernus bullet, sultan, Elegy and turismo, I bought Windsor, overlaps with another car slots that I ... I tried to do to put "maximum of 5 slots you," but I realize. ..
Posts: 355
Threads: 25
Joined: May 2012
Reputation:
0
What script are you using?
Provide some code of how ever you buy/purchase vehicles in your script.
Posts: 383
Threads: 70
Joined: Feb 2016
show the command that shows player's vehicles for example /myvehicles or anything idk what u using
or even vehicles enum/loop idk
Posts: 383
Threads: 70
Joined: Feb 2016
22.09.2016, 18:33
(
Последний раз редактировалось ThatFag; 22.09.2016 в 20:00.
)
go to enum cInfo and add "maxcars" or anything u want it to be
Код:
CMD:buycar(playerid, params[])
{
if(gPlayerLogged[playerid] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTRED, "You need to login pin.");
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) return SCM(playerid,COLOR_WHITE,"{FFB870}Please get out of the car.");
if(CarInfo[playerid][maxcars] < 5 )) return SCM(playerid, COLOR_WHITE,"You can only buy 5 vehicles max");
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 7.0, 328.3534,-1513.1687,36.0391))
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pLevel] < 3) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "{FFB870}You need to be level 3 to buy a vehicle.");
BuyCar[playerid] = -1;
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,DIALOG_CARBUY, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Buy a car", "Cheap cars\nRegular cars\nExpensive cars", "Select", "Close");
}
else return SCM(playerid,COLOR_WHITE,"{FFB870}You are not the place where you can buy a car.");
return 1;
}
Edit:if it doesnt work pls let me know on PM's ill help u with smth else.
Posts: 210
Threads: 36
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
I found the problem, thanks anyway.