Posts: 11
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
I edit it but I have a problem
"error 030: compound statement not closed at the end of file (started at line 25)"
this my script
if(dialogid == DIALOGID+5) // Stunt
{
if(response)
{
if(listitem == 0) // Mount Chilliad Stunt
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -2322.072265, -1651.324707, 483.420562);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 221.8533);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00FFFFAA, "You've been teleported to Mount Chilliad Stunt.");
}
if(listitem == 1) // Back
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Teleport Categories", "Los Santos\nSan Fierro\nLas Venturas\nOther", "Select", "Cancel");
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
or
if(dialogid == DIALOGID) // Teleport Dialog
{
if(response)
{
if(listitem == 0) // Los Santos
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID+1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Los Santos", "Los Santos Airport \nSanta Marina \nGrove Street \nCity Hall \nPolice Station \nBank \nOcean Docks \nCrazybob's House \nJefferson Motel \nAbove Los Santos \nBack", "Select", "Cancel");
}
if(listitem == 1) // San Fierro
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID+2, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "San Fierro", "San Fierro Airport \nCity Hall \nBank \nOcean Flats \nMissionary Hill \nJizzys Pleasure Dome \nPolice Station \nBack", "Select", "Cancel");
}
if(listitem == 2) // Las Venturas
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID+3, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Las Venturas", "Las Venturas Airport \nArea69 \nCity Hall \nPolice Station \nCaligulas Casino \nStarfish Casino \nBank \nPrickle Pine \nBandit Stadium \nLast Dime Motel \nAbove Las Venturas \nBack", "Select", "Cancel");
}
if(listitem == 3) // Park Our
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID+4, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Park Our", "Park Our\nPark Our 2\nBack", "Select", "Cancel");
}
if(listitem == 4) // Stunt
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID+5, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Stunt", "Mount Chilliad Stunt\nBack", "Select", "Cancel");
}
}
return 1;
Where my problem?
Sorry I'm newbie
Posts: 101
Threads: 11
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation:
0
Man do you have copied the LuxAdmin teleport (/lmenu) ?
Posts: 3
Threads: 0
Joined: Apr 2014
The Script is not working
Posts: 5
Threads: 0
Joined: Nov 2014
Thanks Dude I Was Need It!
Posts: 1,733
Threads: 187
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation:
0
u had to bump this thread?
Posts: 2
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
Why is it that when I click Others in the teleport menu it closes connection?
Posts: 84
Threads: 18
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation:
0
it disables all other cmds than /teleport ...someone fix it or help ?
Posts: 10
Threads: 0
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation:
0
Very Nice I was Looking For A Tele Filterscript and this one is Good.