Problem in starting server | (LINUX)
#1

Код:
samp03svr: amx/amxfile.c:222: fputs_cell: Assertion `fp!=((void *)0)' failed.
The problem appears once I start my server (Using Nativechecker but shows nothing)
Thanks.



Edit : Things i've already done (DON'T RE-SUGGEST IT PLEASE)
- Chmodded everything to 777 (All the files)
Reply
#2

Show us server log or is there any error when compiling?
Reply
#3

No, There is no problem when compiling.
Код:
----------
Loaded log file: "server_log.txt".
----------
SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3z, ©2005-2014 SA-MP Team
[17:13:02] filterscripts = ""  (string)
[17:13:02] Server Plugins
[17:13:02] --------------
[17:13:02]  Loading plugin: nativechecker.so
[17:13:02]   Loaded.
[17:13:02]  Loading plugin: sscanf.so
[17:13:02]
[17:13:02]  ===============================
[17:13:02]       sscanf plugin loaded.
[17:13:02]          Version:  2.8.1
[17:13:02]    © 2012 Alex "******" Cole
[17:13:02]  ===============================
[17:13:02]   Loaded.
[17:13:02]  Loading plugin: Whirpool.so
[17:13:02]  ==================
[17:13:02]   Whirlpool loaded
[17:13:02]  ==================
[17:13:02]   Loaded.
[17:13:02]  Loading plugin: streamer.so
[17:13:02]
*** Streamer Plugin v2.5.2 by Incognito loaded ***
[17:13:02]   Loaded.
[17:13:02]  Loaded 4 plugins.
[17:13:02] Ban list
[17:13:02] --------
[17:13:02]  Loaded: samp.ban
[17:13:02]
[17:13:02] Filterscripts
[17:13:02] ---------------
[17:13:02]   Loaded 0 filterscripts.

[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Init'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Join'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Leave'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'WP_Hash'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'sscanf'
[17:13:02]  =======================================
[17:13:02]  |                                     |
[17:13:02]  |        YSI version 1.06.0002        |
[17:13:02]  |        By Alex "******" Cole        |
[17:13:02]  |                                     |
[17:13:02]  =======================================
[17:13:02] [Anti-Swear] Loaded We got A-Spam/Forbidden Words
[17:13:02] Config the Settings of Spam/Forbidden Words
[17:13:02] [Anti-Swear]: You don't have the configuration
We created it automatically for you
[17:13:02] [Anti-Swear]: Note the config that we created are in default mode
Reply
#4

Update your sscanf and recompile your gamemode.

Код:
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Init'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Join'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Leave'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'WP_Hash'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'sscanf'
Reply
#5

http://dracoblue.net/dev/amxamxfilec...-in-fputscell/

PS: Not related to your problem but update streamer plugin to its latest version.
Reply
#6

I think 'WP_Hash' has to do with the Whirlpool plugin, add Whirlpool to your "plugins" folder and re-compile.
Also update your sscanf and streamer plugins as Konstantinos and fiona5 told and include them to your gamemode script, also add them to the plugins line in the server.cfg
Example:
Код:
plugins streamer sscanf Whirlpool
Reply
#7

Quote:
Originally Posted by fonia5
Посмотреть сообщение
Update your sscanf and recompile your gamemode.

Код:
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Init'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Join'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'SSCANF_Leave'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'WP_Hash'
[17:13:02]    Error: Function not registered: 'sscanf'
Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantinos
Посмотреть сообщение
http://dracoblue.net/dev/amxamxfilec...-in-fputscell/
PS: Not related to your problem but update streamer plugin to its latest version.
Thanks, Will do both your ideas right away and tell you the results.

Quote:
Originally Posted by VladimirMark
Посмотреть сообщение
I think 'WP_Hash' has to do with the Whirlpool plugin, add Whirlpool to your "plugins" folder and re-compile.
Also update your sscanf and streamer plugins as Konstantinos and fiona5 told and include them to your gamemode script, also add them to the plugins line in the server.cfg
Example:
Код:
plugins streamer sscanf Whirlpool
Sir, Are you retarted ?
Do you think it's my first time to run a SA-MP server ?
and btw, It's like this
plugins streamer.so sscanf.so Whirlpool.so
BECAUSE IT'S LINUX - Don't reply if you don't have experiance.
Reply
#8

Results
Код:
----------
Loaded log file: "server_log.txt".
----------

SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3z, ©2005-2014 SA-MP Team

[17:41:53] filterscripts = ""  (string)
[17:41:53] Server Plugins
[17:41:53] --------------
[17:41:53]  Loading plugin: sscanf.so
[17:41:53]  ===============================
[17:41:53]       sscanf plugin loaded.
[17:41:53]          Version:  2.8.1
[17:41:53]    © 2012 Alex "******" Cole
[17:41:53]  ===============================
[17:41:53]   Loaded.
[17:41:53]  Loading plugin: streamer.so
[17:41:53]
*** Streamer Plugin v2.7.2 by Incognito loaded ***
[17:41:53]   Loaded.
[17:41:53]  Loading plugin: whirlpool.so
[17:41:53]  ==================
[17:41:53]   Whirlpool loaded
[17:41:53]  ==================
[17:41:53]   Loaded.
[17:41:53]  Loading plugin: nativechecker.so
[17:41:53]   Loaded.
[17:41:53]  Loaded 4 plugins.
[17:41:53]
[17:41:53] Ban list
[17:41:53] --------
[17:41:53]  Loaded: samp.ban
[17:41:53] Filterscripts
[17:41:53] ---------------
[17:41:53]   Loaded 0 filterscripts.
[17:41:53]
[17:41:53]  =======================================
[17:41:53]  |                                     |
[17:41:53]  |        YSI version 1.06.0002        |
[17:41:53]  |        By Alex "******" Cole        |
[17:41:53]  |                                     |
[17:41:53]  =======================================
[17:41:53]
[17:41:53] [Anti-Swear] Loaded We got A-Spam/Forbidden Words
[17:41:53] Config the Settings of Spam/Forbidden Words
[17:41:53]
[17:41:53] [Anti-Swear]: You don't have the configuration
We created it automatically for you
[17:41:53] [Anti-Swear]: Note the config that we created are in default mode
Reply
#9

Server got fixed, It was a problem within one of my FS's.
Thanks for your replies.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)