Posts: 49
Threads: 15
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation:
0
When a player connect to the server receives Server Closed the Connection , why ? my server doesn't have any kick publics or problem on connection , that player is not banned , just he get server closed the connection ( sorry for my bad english)
Posts: 284
Threads: 77
Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Walkie
When a player connect to the server receives Server Closed the Connection , why ? my server doesn't have any kick publics or problem on connection , that player is not banned , just he get server closed the connection ( sorry for my bad english)
|
Show to us , OnPlayerConnect in all ur scripts and gm.
Posts: 198
Threads: 41
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
Do you have any filterscripts enabled when you are turning on your server?
Posts: 954
Threads: 24
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
Does anything show in the server_log.txt?
Posts: 284
Threads: 77
Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Walkie
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid) {
AccountReset(playerid); ResetStats(playerid); ResetCharacters(playerid); ConfigPlayer(playerid); if(server_restarting) { SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_OOC,"SERVERUL SE RESTARTEAZA. RECONECTEAZA-TE!"); print("SERVER RESTART SEQUENCE");Kick(playerid); } if(!IsPlayerNPC(playerid)) {
CheckAccountInuse(playerid); new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]; GetPlayerName(playerid,name,sizeof(name)); AccountExists(name,playerid); AccountExists2(name,playerid); CreatePlayerTextDraws(playerid); active_players ++; LogConnection(playerid);
} new ConnIP[16]; GetPlayerIp(playerid,ConnIP,16); new compare_IP[16]; new number_IP = 0; for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++) { if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) { GetPlayerIp(i,compare_IP,16); if(!strcmp(compare_IP,ConnIP)) number_IP++; } } new playername[24]; new string[64]; GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, sizeof(playername)); if((GetTickCount() - Join_Stamp) < Time_Limit) exceed=1; else exceed=0; if(strcmp(ban_s, ConnIP, false) == 0 && exceed == 1 ) { Same_IP++; if(Same_IP > SAME_IP_CONNECT) { Ban(playerid); Same_IP=0; format(string, sizeof(string), "%s a primit ban pentru bot flood!", playername); SendAdminBroadcast(string); } } else { Same_IP=0; } if(number_IP > IP_LIMIT) Kick(playerid); print("IPLIMIT"); GetStampIP(playerid); return 1;
}
|
I think there is problem with that just remove this anti bot system and try again.
Posts: 954
Threads: 24
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
Wait, Try removing the Kick(playerid); and the whole little IP Limit bit, then tell me what happens...
Posts: 49
Threads: 15
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation:
0
the script is OK ! I don't know why give's kick ! i remove kick from public and give same problem ..