Posts: 864
Threads: 88
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
SCM(playerid, -0, string);
You need to put -0. Not sure if this will fix it!
Posts: 288
Threads: 42
Joined: Jun 2009
Reputation:
0
@Berlovan: That was just a fail when typing the text on here lol, it's not like that in the script so the issue persists.
Posts: 11,827
Threads: 33
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation:
0
Does MySQL load them correctly?
Posts: 11,827
Threads: 33
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation:
0
Well, it makes no sense.
The houseids should be in order. Either by starting 0, 1, 2 ... or by starting 1, 2, 3 ... (using auto increment).
Posts: 288
Threads: 42
Joined: Jun 2009
Reputation:
0
Added a new variable, houseInfo[MAX_HOUSES][object];
houseInfo[i][object] = CreateDynamicObject(2332, houseInfo[i][CoX],houseInfo[i][CoY],houseInfo[i][CoZ]-0.2,0,0,0);
However, when I try to move the object using a command, it says that [object] is 0? When I assign it it's 1+.
Posts: 11,827
Threads: 33
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation:
0
Hold on. At your first post, what it gave you the value 0 was houseInfo[id][houseID].
If you want to move/edit an object, then you use houseInfo[id][object] instead.