Posts: 115
Threads: 28
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation:
0
20.04.2013, 21:38
(
Последний раз редактировалось betta; 23.04.2013 в 19:33.
)
when i do /nexth in my server it says house id 0 for example is availible to be used but i have already placed it and someone owns it. How to fix this
Also my server can hold 1400 houses and all the ones what are not being used randomly teleport to blueberry so when you go there you lag out
Posts: 889
Threads: 4
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation:
0
We can't help you without you providing us the code involved.
Posts: 28
Threads: 7
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation:
0
Because this is Next Generation Gaming script we can not help you with the code.
Please note your server could be blacklisted if reported to SA-MP and wouldn't be allowed on the Hosted or Internet tab.
Posts: 105
Threads: 10
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation:
0
Copy and paste your scripts
Posts: 115
Threads: 28
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation:
0
CMD:nexth(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 4 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pShopTech] == 1)
{
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_RED, "* Listing next available house...");
for(new x;x<MAX_HOUSES;x++)
{
if(HouseInfo[x][hOwned] == 0)
{
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "%d is available to use.", x);
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, string);
break;
}
}
}
else
{
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "You are not authorized to use that command!");
return 1;
}
return 1;
}