Posts: 918
Threads: 125
Joined: Nov 2010
Hey guys,
I am using incognito's streamer.
Everything is being created. The dynamic CPs do show up, but once I enter them, OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP is not called. I tried printing in OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP, but it didn't do a thing.
Did I miss something?
I also tried: TogglePlayerAllDynamicCPs(playerid, 1);, didn't work.
Posts: 1,801
Threads: 27
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation:
0
Show us the codes from CP creation and OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP.
Posts: 918
Threads: 125
Joined: Nov 2010
npc[i][cp] = CreateDynamicCP(npc[i][npcpos][0] + 1.0 * floatcos(220 + npc[playerid][npcpos][3], degrees), npc[i][npcpos][1] + 1.0 * floatsin(220 + npc[i][npcpos][3], degrees), npc[i][npcpos][2] - 1, 1.0, 0, 0, -1, 8.0);
This just puts the CP in front of the npc. Nothing special. It does shop up.
Just when I enter this nothing gets called in the callback: OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP...
not even the first line with print in it...
Do I have to enable something? :\
Posts: 222
Threads: 30
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation:
0
Call OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP with OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint
Posts: 918
Threads: 125
Joined: Nov 2010
then I will have to loop through all the cps..
that shouldn't be normal.
It should be called normally whe you enter a cp..
Posts: 1,496
Threads: 78
Joined: Jun 2008
Reputation:
0
I haven't use dynamic CPs (I script it with my own streamer to get a constant ID), but you can add your checking in OnPlayerEnterCheckPoint at streamer.inc.