Posts: 208
Threads: 33
Joined: May 2012
Reputation:
0
guys im using ladmin but in a prob
i tried the cmd /admins
but it didn't worked
nothing happened in ladmin no names of admins displaying
what should i do
im using gm GOLDEN SATDM
can someone please tell me how can i add /admins cmd to ladmin
Posts: 1,826
Threads: 52
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
Check if you have /admins command in your script. If no then you have to make one.
Posts: 125
Threads: 3
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation:
0
if you have an old godfather GM search CMD:admins the requiermemnts to see the admins list are backwards it is an easy fix
Posts: 208
Threads: 33
Joined: May 2012
Reputation:
0
it is not there what should i do now how do i make please tell me
Posts: 197
Threads: 9
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
Then you need a /admins command.
Posts: 208
Threads: 33
Joined: May 2012
Reputation:
0
dcmd_admins(playerid,params[])
{
#pragma unused params
new count = 0;
new string[128];
new ChangeColor;
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, " ");
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, "___________ |- Online Admins -| ___________");
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, " ");
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if (IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
if(AccInfo[i][Level] >= 1 && AccInfo[i][Hide] == 0)
{
if(AccInfo[i][Level] > 5)
{
AdmRank = "Professional Admin";
ChangeColor = Color_Professional_Admin;
}
if(IsPlayerAdmin(i))
{
AdmRank = "RCON Administrator";
ChangeColor = Color_RCON_Administrator;
}
else
{
switch(AccInfo[i][Level])
{
case 1: {
AdmRank = "Basic Moderator";
ChangeColor = Color_Basic_Moderator;
}
case 2: {
AdmRank = "Moderator";
ChangeColor = Color_Moderator;
}
case 3: {
AdmRank = "Master Moderator";
ChangeColor = Color_Master_Moderator;
}
case 4: {
AdmRank = "Administrator";
ChangeColor = Color_Administrator;
}
case 5: {
AdmRank = "Master Administrator";
ChangeColor = Color_Master_Administrator;
}
}
}
switch(AccInfo[i][OnDuty])
{
case 0: AdmDuty = "Playing!";
case 1: AdmDuty = "On Duty!";
}
format(string, 128, "Level: %d - %s (Id:%i) | %s | %s",AccInfo[i][Level], PlayerName2(i),i,AdmRank,AdmDuty);
SendClientMessage(playerid, ChangeColor, string);
count++;
}
}
}
if (count == 0)
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"No admin online in the list");
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, " _______________________________________");
return 1;
}
it is dcmd can u convert it to zcmd
Posts: 197
Threads: 9
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation:
0
Use the CODE tag. Makes it easier to read.