Posts: 70
Threads: 19
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
its compiled , but now there is no Gate O_O?
Posts: 458
Threads: 6
Joined: Oct 2010
Reputation:
0
Did you make a gate and assigned it to the variable gate?
Posts: 70
Threads: 19
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
ok , i try the code's,
the first , i didnt saw the gate there,
the second , i say the gate far from the Hq gate.. O_O
Posts: 560
Threads: 117
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
0
You sure you got the correct coords for the gate to move to?
Posts: 70
Threads: 19
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation:
0
code :
forward AutoOpen(playerid);
public AutoOpen(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 5.0, 2712.89990234, -1073.19995117, 70.30000305))
{
MoveObject(gate,2712.89990234,-1073.19995117,63.30000305,2);
}
else
{
MoveObject(gate,2712.89990234,-1073.19995117,70.30000305,2);
}
}
}
The Normal Command:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/Open" ,true)==0)
{
MoveObject(gate, 1767.5032,2730.7378,21.9277, 2);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "дщтш рфъз бдцмзд..");
return 1;
}
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/Close" ,true)==0)
{
MoveObject(gate, 1766.9000244141, 2730.1000976563, 12.60000038147, 4);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "дщтш рсвш бдцмзд.");
return 1;
}