Posts: 836
Threads: 107
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation:
0
Suddenly my foreach include starts to act up...I ran a loop with 6 players online and it only executed the code for ID 0. What could wrong?
Posts: 5,314
Threads: 12
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation:
0
It called by any timer?
Can you show the code?
Posts: 836
Threads: 107
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation:
0
Yea it's called by a timer. The loop is in a 2 millisecond timer (it's a part of my speedometer)
Posts: 5,314
Threads: 12
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation:
0
If you are using SetTimer, replace it with SetTimerEx
Posts: 836
Threads: 107
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation:
0
Okay, I will but what's the problem? It has been working all along.
Posts: 836
Threads: 107
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation:
0
I'm wondering if it's conflicting with Blue-G's MySQL R7 plugin, cause it was working fine when I was on R6, or it's just a co-incident.
Posts: 1,905
Threads: 63
Joined: Oct 2011
Reputation:
0
Post the code wherever you use foreach
There can be quite a lot of things wrong, and it would be hard to find out without seeing the code.
Posts: 836
Threads: 107
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation:
0
I only have the problem in the code snippet I PMed to you. Is it possible for a 1 millisecond timer to be faster than a loop through 6 players?