Posts: 307
Threads: 41
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation:
0
Hello everyone, i need some help in this
How can i disable the spawn buttons at the bottom of the screen in OnPlayerRequestClass, making them disappear or when click on one of these buttons, nothing happens.
Soumi.
Posts: 307
Threads: 41
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation:
0
I'm going to apply this on my rp GM, while the player is answering the Quiz.
So this won't help me, i made that if player didn't finish the Quiz it will kick him if he attempts to spawn and OnPlayerRequestClass, it spawns him when he finished it, But i want to disable these Buttons xD
(Sorry for my bad english)
Posts: 725
Threads: 4
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation:
0
Post here the public which represents the quiz test and the public when player finishes and passes.
Posts: 1,239
Threads: 16
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation:
0
Easy idea. Make quiz in dialog, if he press exit ,kick. When he finishes quiz dialog dissapear and he can spawn. PM me if you need that scripted. I've already made a lot of Quizes of this kind.
Posts: 307
Threads: 41
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation:
0
Nvm i added this code to OnPlayerSpawn
if(Player[playerid][Logged] == 0 && Player[playerid][ServerQuiz] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, SYSTEM_COLOR, "You have to be logged in before spawning.");
Kick(playerid);
}
So if the player click on Spawn button he'll be auto kicked.
Edit: @[MG]Dimi, i already made that.
Thanks for helping anyway.
Posts: 27
Threads: 10
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation:
0
hmm on my script if the player has not /login then the player class is automatically set to 0. this make it so the player stays at the selection screen and you can also sendclientmessage to your liking.
Posts: 307
Threads: 41
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation:
0
Something else guys xD, How can i change the inputtext of the dialog into a variable, i made this
Player[playerid][Reason] = strlen(inputtext); but its not working..
(Sorry for my bad english)