MySql Prob.
#5

I asked another person to script it but he told me to ask in forums about to prob. will try what u say.
What is the one causing Problems?

EDIT:
pawn Код:
public CheckAccount(playerid, account[])
{
    new rows, field;
    cache_get_data(rows, field);
    if(rows>=1)
    {
        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, LOGIN, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD, "Welcome back","Welcome back to Contract Wars!\n\nType in your password below to login","Login","Leave");
        accountExists[playerid] = true;
    }
    else
    {
        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, REGISTER, DIALOG_STYLE_PASSWORD, "New account","Please input your password below to register a account","Register","Leave");
        accountExists[playerid] = false;
    }
    return 1;
}
public CheckAccountEx(account[])
{
    new rows, field;
    cache_get_data(rows, field);
    if(rows >= 1) { QueryState = true; }
    else { QueryState = false; }
    return QueryState;
}
cache_get_data comes in these two lines.
line 359-382

Edit: If i use cache_get_row_count(), it says error 017: undefined symbol "cache_get_row_count"
Reply


Messages In This Thread
MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 17.04.2014, 13:01
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 18.04.2014, 05:27
Re: MySql Prob. - by Conradus - 18.04.2014, 06:55
Re: MySql Prob. - by iZN - 18.04.2014, 07:10
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 18.04.2014, 08:09
Re: MySql Prob. - by iZN - 18.04.2014, 10:21
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 21.04.2014, 10:32
Re: MySql Prob. - by RajatPawar - 21.04.2014, 10:35
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 21.04.2014, 10:39
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 22.04.2014, 11:34

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)