MySql Prob.
#4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conradus
Посмотреть сообщение
Idk if it solves the problem, but I think you need to change "mysql_tquery" to "mysql_query"
Nice solution.


@OP:

Firstly. mysql_function_query was available till R7 to R21, after that mysql_tquery was introduced but the query is now cache only.

About the 'cache_get_data'. Where it is coming from? Use cache_get_row_count for getting row counts and cache_get_field_count for getting field counts which is better than getting both fields, rows and passing into a variable which is little slow.

Also, just use if it's a update query.

pawn Код:
mysql_tquery(conn, QueryFinal);
Also, please look the native before doing silly stuff:

pawn Код:
native mysql_tquery(connectionHandle, query[], callback[] = "", format[] = "", {Float,_}:...);
Use, wiki page if you want to know about all the natives.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 17.04.2014, 13:01
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 18.04.2014, 05:27
Re: MySql Prob. - by Conradus - 18.04.2014, 06:55
Re: MySql Prob. - by iZN - 18.04.2014, 07:10
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 18.04.2014, 08:09
Re: MySql Prob. - by iZN - 18.04.2014, 10:21
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 21.04.2014, 10:32
Re: MySql Prob. - by RajatPawar - 21.04.2014, 10:35
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 21.04.2014, 10:39
Re: MySql Prob. - by newbie scripter - 22.04.2014, 11:34

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)