02.02.2011, 21:58
i've creat a "saveteam" it work perfectly (when i relog in the servre ! i still in tha same team !)
NOW probleme is if i close samp-server.exe & run it again ! the "saveteam" set the player to team 0 (not to the laste team )
any solution pls
NOW probleme is if i close samp-server.exe & run it again ! the "saveteam" set the player to team 0 (not to the laste team )
any solution pls

