Posts: 493
Threads: 82
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation:
0
Is there anyway to remove the healthbar in Sky's plugin/weaponconfig.inc, not sure which it is - but I'm looking to add the default healthbar back.
Posts: 578
Threads: 40
Joined: Dec 2016
Probably wanna check the PAWN code for SetNameTagDistance etc? Shouldn't be too hard.
Posts: 578
Threads: 40
Joined: Dec 2016
Yeah, it sounds a hundred percent to me that it's a normal Player Textdraws, have you got a link for me to check the include?
Posts: 578
Threads: 40
Joined: Dec 2016
I don't usually do something like this, but here's a quick fix:
Go to line 4068 and change TextDrawShowForPlayer to TextDrawHideForPlayer, and then make line 4085 a comment, (UpdateHealthBar(playerid, true)
Posts: 493
Threads: 82
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation:
0
Thanks a lot, I really do appreciate what you have done.
Posts: 578
Threads: 40
Joined: Dec 2016
No worries mate, enjoy. :)
Posts: 2,593
Threads: 34
Joined: Dec 2007
you cant remove that TD because its a trick with SetPlayerHealth and if you remove, you will see full health bar all the time ( see SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 8000000.0 + float(health)); part )
Posts: 578
Threads: 40
Joined: Dec 2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jefff
you cant remove that TD because its a trick with SetPlayerHealth and if you remove, you will see full health bar all the time ( see SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 8000000.0 + float(health)); part )
|
Nah, that only happens under UpdateHealth or whatever the function was, which he commented away, making no use of it.