Posts: 319
Threads: 4
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation:
0
Can you show me your implementation of your commands, please?
If you don't use the commandManager from shoebill-common, then you have to use
event.setProcessed()
when your command was handled correctly
Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
I use the commandManager. It worked before the last update. I didn't change anything in my code (in cmds part)
Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
also clearAnimations isn't working for me
Posts: 319
Threads: 4
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation:
0
I tried the command manager in my project, and it's working fine. I downloaded all the artifacts from server and native from updater. Maybe you have some old version of shoebill-common, runtime or plugin? Please use the provided update-shoebill.bat/sh file and download newest plugin / launcher. I will take a look at clearAnimations later, please post your code here. Maybe you have some samp related bug in there.
Posts: 319
Threads: 4
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation:
0
I see your problem. If you create a Timer in a function, it will be destroyed by GC even before it has been executed.
You need to make a global variable and then assign it, so it won't be destroyed by Garbage Collector.
Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
I used this construction in another places and it works well. I tested my code with println() messages in console and a timer works right
Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
Thank you! Bun now I have another problem.. In IDEA I can't resolve shoebill-common. I checked pom.xml, but everything is ok. Is the problem in my side?
Posts: 319
Threads: 4
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation:
0
I pushed a update, you can add this repo to your repositories:
<repository>
<id>sonatype-nexus-snapshots</id>
<name>Sonatype Nexus Snapshots</name>
<url>https://oss.sonatype.org/content/repositories/snapshots/</url>
<snapshots>
<enabled>true</enabled>
<updatePolicy>daily</updatePolicy>
</snapshots>
</repository>
then you should received it now
Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
I can't remove them? (I removed fs and changed gm to a blank gm)
And will the repo.gtaun.net work?
Posts: 319
Threads: 4
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation:
0
no, if you remove them, you have to use some other pawn gamemode which includes all callbacks or use a fully working one.
Posts: 37
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation:
0
Can I delete repo.gtaun.net? It is not available