Posts: 186
Threads: 41
Joined: Aug 2013
Hello Guy
i want to know how to script Filterscripts to Gamemode??
Thanks in advance for Answering
Posts: 51
Threads: 6
Joined: Dec 2013
Simple...
1. Add These functions
Код:
OnGameModeInit()
and
OnGameModeExit()
Then put the FS into ur gamemode folder and u r done!
Posts: 186
Threads: 41
Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ProjectNewYork
Simple...
1. Add These functions
Код:
OnGameModeInit()
and
OnGameModeExit()
Then put the FS into ur gamemode folder and u r done!
|
i already scripted a gamemode and i want an another filterscript to be added in my gamemode..
Posts: 186
Threads: 41
Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 1,733
Threads: 20
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation:
0
Just add the filterscript to your server.cfg file.
Unless both script communicate with eachother through CallRemoteFunction, you should be fine.
Posts: 186
Threads: 41
Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by SilentSoul
Search for
pawn Код:
#define FILTERSCRIPT #if defined FILTERSCRIPT
and remove them , also move all codes inside
pawn Код:
public OnFilterScriptInit() { return 1; } public OnFilterScriptExit() { return 1; }
To
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit() { return 1; }
public OnGameModeExit() { return 1; }
|
thankyou verymuch for your clear explaination