Posts: 49
Threads: 5
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation:
0
Sorry, if this is wrong category to post this in.
Thread title is pretty much self-describing. What are samp.exe command line parameters?
Posts: 1,180
Threads: 55
Joined: Apr 2005
Reputation:
0
There are no command line params you can send to samp.exe at the moment. The only command line params that exist are those sent to gta_sa.exe from samp.exe, which are 'read only'.
Posts: 133
Threads: 4
Joined: Mar 2009
26.03.2009, 07:44
(
Last edited by samiras; 15/08/2011 at 09:11 AM.
)
In The Name Of Allah
Hi
And the parameter that send to gta is "-c -n -h -p -z"
parameter explain :
-c rcon_password
-n player name
-h server ip
-p server port
-z server password
example = " -c -n Mohsen -h 91.184.76.104 -p 1223"
CPU Disasm
Address Hex dump Command Comments
004CB9D7 |. 68 B0BC4C00 PUSH unsamp.004CBCB0 ; ASCII " -c -n "
004CB9DC |. 8D55 88 LEA EDX,[EBP-78]
004CB9DF |. 8B83 A4040000 MOV EAX,DWORD PTR DS:[EBX+4A4]
004CB9E5 |. E8 F29DF8FF CALL 004557DC
004CB9EA |. FF75 88 PUSH DWORD PTR SS:[EBP-78]
004CB9ED |. 68 C0BC4C00 PUSH unsamp.004CBCC0 ; ASCII " -h "
004CB9F2 |. FF75 FC PUSH DWORD PTR SS:[EBP-4]
004CB9F5 |. 68 D0BC4C00 PUSH unsamp.004CBCD0 ; ASCII " -p "
004CB9FA |. FF75 F8 PUSH DWORD PTR SS:[EBP-8]
004CB9FD |. 8D45 EC LEA EAX,[EBP-14]
004CBA00 |. BA 06000000 MOV EDX,6
004CBA05 |. E8 8E90F3FF CALL 00404A98
004CBA0A |. 837D 08 00 CMP DWORD PTR SS:[EBP+8],0
004CBA0E |. 74 18 JE SHORT 004CBA28
004CBA10 |. FF75 EC PUSH DWORD PTR SS:[EBP-14]
004CBA13 |. 68 E0BC4C00 PUSH unsamp.004CBCE0 ; ASCII " -z "
Posts: 156
Threads: 3
Joined: Jan 2008
Reputation:
0
You have forget "-d" it is debug
Posts: 1,154
Threads: 6
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation:
0
You cant just send them alone though, samp.exe does some injection too, Just sending params to the game without samp.exe would fail
Posts: 133
Threads: 4
Joined: Mar 2009
In The Name Of
Allah
Quote:
Originally Posted by JeNkStAX
You cant just send them alone though, samp.exe does some injection too, Just sending params to the game without samp.exe would fail
|
Hi
Yes. if u send it direct that will happened.
But there is some ways that u can work with params.