Posts: 22
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation:
0
Hey i get this Error:
Invalid Connection Handle (handle id 1, max is 0)
Most stable MYSQL plugin release, Good Job !
Looking forward for more updates and releases by you.
Posts: 913
Threads: 70
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation:
0
Sorry for this idiot post.
I need any program without .NET Framework ?
Posts: 6,129
Threads: 36
Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999
Sorry for this idiot post.
I need any program without .NET Framework ?
|
.NET framework is required, you
need it to use this, you can't run the plugin without it.
Posts: 913
Threads: 70
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation:
0
Try this:
mysql_field_count() or mysql_num_fields()
Posts: 99
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2010
Use:
pawn Код:
mysql_fetch_field_row(result,"Feild");
if(mysql_warning_count())
{
//Error (Probobly dosent exist)
}
Posts: 8
Threads: 0
Joined: Nov 2009
Reputation:
0
Hello. mysql_reconnect checks the connexion before reconnect on the database ?
Posts: 1,417
Threads: 6
Joined: May 2008
Reputation:
0
Since I'm using two connections, the server is crashing when I shut it down. I'm also using mysql_close for each connection.
Posts: 166
Threads: 16
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation:
0
I have a question: Do threaded queries create own connection? I assume not, but always when I use threaded queries I get error max_user_connections exceeded.
Posts: 2
Threads: 0
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation:
0
07.02.2011, 15:35
(
Последний раз редактировалось RFT; 09.02.2011 в 12:26.
)
Hi,
I have a little problem with the plugin.
I have written a function that returns me the registered user.
On Windows it works without problems. But on Linux I get back the value -1.
I tried it with the plugin R4 and R5 but without success.
stock mysql_GetFields()
{
mysql_query("SELECT id FROM Spieler");
mysql_store_result();
new rows = mysql_num_rows();
mysql_free_result();
return rows;
}
Sorry for my bad english