Undefined Symbol Issue.

I'm really new to scripting and trying to edit scripts to learn as I go. I'm using MySQL and I've ran into an issue when compiling. Can someone help me fix this?

Errors when compiling:
Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(1689) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(1698) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(1710) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(1810) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(1863) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(2563) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(2586) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(2605) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(2648) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(2673) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(2706) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(3081) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\SCRP\gamemodes\roleplay.pwn(3095) : error 017: undefined symbol "mysql_function_query"