SQLite & rBits Help.

Alright, so I just started learning SQLite today, along with the usage of rBits(By Ryder`)
My problem is that when I register a account, and logout, it doesn't save.
It use too, when I did everything by the tutorial by Lorenc_ and then I tried adding more stuff to save
And it messed it up, I know what to do to get it back how it was, but my question is what is wrong with what I did?
If I try to login it says I'm not registered(Even though I previously did register.) and my SKILL is set to 3 instead of 0.
I typed in /skill which sets that Players skill to 3, and then logged out and made a NEW account, and that players skill is also 3. Here is my Login / Register dialogs:

pawn Код:
if(dialogid == 1)
    {
        if(response)
        {

format(Query, sizeof(Query), "SELECT * FROM `USERS` WHERE `NAME` = '%s' COLLATE NOCASE AND `PASSWORD` = '%s'", DB_Escape(name), DB_Escape(inputtext));

Result = db_query(Database, Query);
            if(db_num_rows(Result))
            {
                new Field[ 20 ];
                db_get_field_assoc(Result, "SCORE", Field, 30);
                SetPlayerScore(playerid, strval(Field));
                db_get_field_assoc(Result, "CASH", Field, 30);
                GivePlayerMoney(playerid, strval(Field));
                db_get_field_assoc(Result, "SKILL", Field, 30);
                Bit8_Set(pData_8Bit[e_Skill], playerid, strval(Field));
                db_get_field_assoc(Result, "VOWNED", Field, 30);
                Bit8_Set(pData_8Bit[e_vOwned], playerid, strval(Field));
                db_get_field_assoc(Result, "AROUNDS", Field, 30);
                Bit8_Set(pData_8Bit[e_aRounds], playerid, strval(Field));
                db_get_field_assoc(Result, "ADMINLEVEL", Field, 30);
                Bit16_Set(g_AdminLevel, playerid, strval(Field));
                Bit1_Set(g_PlayerLogged, playerid, true);
                SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "You have "COL_GREEN"successfully{FFFFFF} logged in! ");