Lost Dog Studios

Hey guys, I'm seeing whether I could get a small group together to create small indie games IDK whether this will become successful, probably not, but its worth a shot We are still working on a name, Lost Dog is only a place holder until we can find a proper name

We use the Unity Engine atm and will hopefully grow to use bigger and better engines when we increase our knowledge.
We make games such as RPG,Simulation and FPS. ATM we'll only be creating single player games.

I am Jake Henderson, I'm 16 years old and I'm trying to gain a living out of game development, I thought the best place to start is make my own group and start making games from there and then see where it takes us. My dream job is working for a game company or even self employed. My main hobby is gaming, when I'm not at school, I'm gaming. I'm not too experienced with Unity but know some of the basics and hope to expand my knowledge as the group progresses.

Positions we need:

Art
Audio
Animation
Testing
Modelling
Programming

Requirements:

Over the age of 15(Exceptions can be made)
Atleast a little knowledge on what your position your interested in

Interested? Either PM or reply to this thread with this short app:

Full Name:
Position:
Experience?:
What program do you use:
Short Bio:
More Info:

yes, this may seem like a joke, but I'm hoping that the SA:MP community could show some support.

So currently you're alone or are you with others currently? What about you, who are you and how experienced are you?

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlonzoTorres
View Post
So currently you're alone or are you with others currently? What about you, who are you and how experienced are you?
Currently, I'm on my own. I'm adding a short bio of my self in the thread now I'm not too experienced, but I do know some of the basics of Unity.

EDIT: I've added a bio

PMed ya

is it paid