Scripter & Script Kiddie & Douches - There's a difference.

Alright. So here recently, I have been browsing through different servers, checking out scripters, seeing what everyone does and what unique features may vary from server to server. After doing this for quite some time, I've noticed one major thing about this whole ordeal. There are many, many "scripters" out there. Everytime you are starting up a new gamemode, or trying to make something, you always rely on a "scripter" to help you, or most of the time, do it for you. When someone goes to a section in this forum, and asks for a scripter, or just a little help, that is what they are expecting, not for you to come off with some bullshit that you are a master scripter, and can do everything that, I dont know, say ****** of Calgon could do. Yes, I admit, I am no professional scripter, I cannot do or make half the things ****** or Calgon could make, but I know enough, to where if I have a bug, or I want to make a filterscript or something, I can do it. Yes, I still use guides, Yes, I still rely on outside sources to help me, but that only gives me more knowledge about scripting, and one day, I hope to be as good as Calgon or ******. But when you have people that go to the server advertisements section, and look for new servers that are opening up, and plan on going in there with such little knowledge about scripting, and asking to become their scripter, then if they let you, this is where you fall into 1 of these three categories, or possible more than 1:

Scripter: You know what you are doing, you intend on helping someone out that you know is incapable of doing it themselves, and enjoy doing the talent that you have to help others, for example, ****** and Calgon.

Script Kiddie: You know a little bit about scripting, but you don't have the capability of thinking of your own ideas, so what you do is go into another script, and just simply copy and paste thing out of there, and put it in your script.