Posts: 1,767
Threads: 124
Joined: Mar 2010
Hey.. i had today a some bug with GivePlayerWeapon. I've a command /gun [weapon_id] [ammo] and skills of weapons to one hand. One pistol, sawn-0ff etc. After i wrote /gun 22 100 (Pistol and 100 ammo) ammuntion to magazine has set to 34.. not 17.
Screens:
Before spawn gun with ammo:
/imageshack/img828/9...ungoodammo.jpg
After spawn pistol with 9 ammo (9 ammo had add to Spare):
/imageshack/img692/9...zineonegun.jpg
Posts: 117
Threads: 4
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation:
0
Would be helpful if you showed the code for the command here...
Posts: 1,767
Threads: 124
Joined: Mar 2010
Код:
CMD:bron(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
new weaponid, ammo, string[256];
if(sscanf(cmdtext, "id", weaponid, ammo))return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "*Wpisz: /bron [id_broni] [amunicja]");
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid, ammo);
format(string,sizeof(string),"*** Zespawnowałeś broń {50BF54}%s {FFFFFF}[{FF3333}ID{FFFFFF}: {FF3333}%d{FFFFFF}] {50BF54}z ilością {FF3333}%d {50BF54}sztuk amunicji.", WeaponNames[weaponid], weaponid, ammo);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, string);
return true;
}
Legend:
Wpisz - Write.
/bron - /weapon.
[id_broni] - [weapon_id]
[amunicja] - [ammo]
Posts: 391
Threads: 46
Joined: Mar 2008
Reputation:
0
12.12.2010, 04:26
(
Последний раз редактировалось niCe; 12.12.2010 в 17:40.
)
I can confirm this. When players are given the ammo, it's set like the players have the maximum skill level, even if they don't. Once player switches to other weapon and then back, the ammo in the magazine is set to the correct value.
Posts: 2,203
Threads: 154
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation:
0
I guess these is GTA bug but its still need to be fixed