Phantom error, please help!?!

I'm new to this and i followed this tutorial bit by bit and put EXACTLY the same!
[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLRaVeiOCdU[/ame]

But I'm getting this on compile..

C:\Users\Tyler Burgess\Documents\SA Servers\Own coded\gamemodes\csrp.pwn(303) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Tyler Burgess\Documents\SA Servers\Own coded\gamemodes\csrp.pwn(303) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\Tyler Burgess\Documents\SA Servers\Own coded\gamemodes\csrp.pwn(303) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\Tyler Burgess\Documents\SA Servers\Own coded\gamemodes\csrp.pwn(303) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")"
C:\Users\Tyler Burgess\Documents\SA Servers\Own coded\gamemodes\csrp.pwn(303) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Tyler Burgess\Documents\SA Servers\Own coded\gamemodes\csrp.pwn(303) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase

4 Errors.

Here is the piece of script ....

pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/pay", true) == 0) {    //<< error is on this line note: it is tabbed on pawno forums didnt show
    new tmp[256], tmp2[256];
    tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
    tmp2 = strtok(cmdtext, idx);

if(!strlen(tmp)) {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "Usage: /givemoney [playerid] [amount]");
        return 1;
    }

if(!strlen(tmp2)) {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "Usage: /givemoney [playerid] [amount]");
        return 1;
    }

new receiver, money;
    receive = strval(tmp);
    money = strval(tmp2);

if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < money){
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "The amount you typed in is higher then the amount you have, Please go to your nearest bank.");
        return 1;
    }

new string[128];
    new playername[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
    GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, sizeof(playername);
    new playername2 [MAX_PLAYER_NAME];