Computer freezes after 10-15 minutes of gameplay

I've been playing for 2 years but never created an account here and I have no other place to solve this problem, anyways, I got a problem.

The 2 years I've been playing, it rarely, almost never crashed and never froze, now all of the sudden it freezes 10 minutes after gameplay. I was stumbling over the people that had the same problem, but it doesn't solve my problem.

Can I have some help please?

woops mistake... ignore this reply.

Maybe your PC is overheating, ive had that problem too, and i faced it wounce again 2 days ago (when my GFX card reached a temperature of 49єC, but im sure it was CPU related, not gfx card). Try run on windowed mode with lower resolution, atm im running SA maxed out in 800x600 in windowed mode and it doesn't heat up more then 1єC as it usually is on idle (43єC).

Best Solution: Add more coolers.

Also remember to clean your PC, dust is the biggest cause of PC overheating.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guedes_
Maybe your PC is overheating, ive had that problem too, and i faced it wounce again 2 days ago (when my GFX card reached a temperature of 49єC, but im sure it was CPU related, not gfx card). Try run on windowed mode with lower resolution, atm im running SA maxed out in 800x600 in windowed mode and it doesn't heat up more then 1єC as it usually is on idle (43єC).

Best Solution: Add more coolers.

Also remember to clean your PC, dust is the biggest cause of PC overheating.
Two questions.

1. How can I enable windowed mode? I forgot.
2. There is dust everywhere inside my computer. How bad is that?

Quote:

Ijuuu man, It's disgusting. Clean your computer or go to service. The same problem I had, but i go to service to clean my PC Work Fine

You enable windowed mode by pressing when ingame (left)Alt + Enter.

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHoodRat