Teleport X Y Z

Hey, I'm new in scripting and I wanna create a command that teleport me to the X Y Z locations gave.

Command: /gotoloc (x) (y) (z)

and then it teleports me to this locations.

I really have NO IDEA on how to do this, and I didn't find any related topics to this.

Thanks for helping me

pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/gotoloc", true) == 0)
    {
      SetPlayerPos(playerid, x y z coords);
      SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0); // 0 if it's outside, otherwise change it to interior id
      return 1;
     }
Put it OnPlayerCommandText callback

No you don't get it lol

InGame, I type, in exemple: /gotoloc 3228,33 5392,77 10,923

Then, it TPs me to this location.

Untested
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
  dcmd(gotoxyz, 7, cmdtext);
  return 0;
}

dcmd_gotoxyz(playerid, params[])
{
  new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
  if(sscanf(params, "fff", x, y, z)) SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Usage: /gotoxyz <x> <y> <z>");
  else
  {
   SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
   SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Warped to your desired position!");
  }
  return 1;
}

Aight, thanks, I'll try it tomorrow because now I g2g to sleep. Thanks for helping though

Quote:
Originally Posted by anumaz
Aight, thanks, I'll try it tomorrow because now I g2g to sleep. Thanks for helping though
No problem

this should really work, although I was going to give you a strtok example... hmm...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanatos
this should really work, although I was going to give you a strtok example... hmm...
The strtok example would take awhile since you'd need to use strtok 3 times. That's why I used sscanf instead.
Also, what was the point of that post? He seemed happy he got a workign command.

oh well, the point of a post was to express myself. anyway yeah sscanf is faster, never had any practice with it though. i'm gonna check it out

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanatos