Scripting Help

Hello, i'm new to scripting and stuff like that and i got an god father script that i'm willing to open a server with but i noticed players hacking weapons by using /dropgun and other cmds on an server with this game mode..So i'm just wondering is there anyway to prevent the player weapon from switching after dropping an weapon...
Example:
If i have an deagle in hand and an m4 in inventory, when i drop the deagle, The M4 will spawn in hand without i switching it manually...Anyway to stop this from happening? i'm trying to avoid hackers.
Код:
CMD:dropgun(playerid, params[])
{
	if(isnull(params))
	{
		SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "USAGE: /dropgun [weapon name]");
		SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "Available Names: sdpistol, shotgun, 9mm, mp5, uzi, tec9, rifle, deagle, ak47, m4, spas12, sniper, camera");
		SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "Available Names: flowers, knuckles, baseballbat, cane, shovel, poolcue, golfclub, katana, dildo, parachute");
		if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 8 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 8)
		{
			SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "Available Names: knife");
		}
		if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 3 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 3 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 1 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 1 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 2 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 2 ||  PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 4 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pDivision] == 2 || (PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 4 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank] >= 5) || PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 7 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 11)
		{
			SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "Available Names: nitestick, mace, smoke, chainsaw, fire");
		}
		return 1;
	}

if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
	{
		SendClientMessageEx (playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "You can not drop weapons in a vehicle!");
		return 1;
	}
	if(GetPVarInt(playerid, "IsInArena") >= 0)
	{