Help, please.

Alright so, I've been working with the script for a couple of days and I've been attempting to fix it the best I can - I also asked out a few of my scripting buddies and every solution they gave ended up giving the same errors shortly after, I was wondering if anyone could possibly help.

I'm not so good with scripting, but I have little knowledge - so if anyone could explain in full detail (or anything) to give me the reason /why/ it was giving such errors, that would be great.

Here are my errors;

Quote:

C:\Documents and Settings\xxxxxxxxx\My Documents\server\gamemodes\TEST.pwn(5730) : error 017: undefined symbol "YSI_gplayerS"
C:\Documents and Settings\xxxxxxxxx\My Documents\server\gamemodes\TEST.pwn(5730) : error 017: undefined symbol "YSI_gplayerA"
C:\Documents and Settings\xxxxxxxxx\My Documents\server\gamemodes\TEST.pwn(5730) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Documents and Settings\xxxxxxxxx\My Documents\server\gamemodes\TEST.pwn(5730) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Here is the code, too;

Quote:

stock RespawnNearbyVehicles(iPlayerID, Float: fRadius) {

new Float, Float:y, Float:z;
for( new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++ ) if(GetVehicleModel(i) && GetVehicleDistanceFromPoint(i, Float, Float:y, Float:z) <= fRadius) {
foreach(player, i);

if(GetPlayerVehicleID(x) == i);
SetVehicleToRespawn(i);
}
return true;
}

If you would like the command too, just ask. Thanks.

pawn Код:
stock RespawnNearbyVehicles(iPlayerID, Float: fRadius)
{
    new Float: x, Float: y, Float: z;

foreach(new i : Player)
    {
        if(GetVehicleModel(i) && GetVehicleDistanceFromPoint(i, x, y, z) <= fRadius)
        {
            if(GetPlayerVehicleID(x) == i)
            {
                SetVehicleToRespawn(i);
            }
        }
    }

return true;
}
It should work now.

Quote:
Originally Posted by GiamPy.
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
stock RespawnNearbyVehicles(iPlayerID, Float: fRadius)
{