Posts: 232
Threads: 31
Joined: May 2012
Reputation:
0
yes, i saw script having it.
Posts: 772
Threads: 223
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation:
0
Alright thanks, then I will continue selecting vehicles :P Wanted to know if it would work before wasting time :P
Posts: 511
Threads: 122
Joined: Jan 2013
i think you can't use " .. "
pawn Код:
new SpawnVehicles[][1]= {401, 402, 403, 405,/*...*/ 416, 418, 424, 426, 429, 431, 433};
Posts: 505
Threads: 42
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation:
0
I think .. can only be used in switch case statements.Here you need to define all of those. example 418 to 424 manually
Posts: 1,801
Threads: 21
Joined: Mar 2008
Reputation:
0
No, "..." can be used to continue a row, like:
new Var[MAX_PLAYERS] = {(-1), ...};
This will set every Slot in "Var" to (-1). You can also do {1, 3, ...};, this will make them 1, 3, 1, 3 etc.
".." is only for the switch/case statement.
But there is no use for you in this specific case.
Posts: 772
Threads: 223
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation:
0
Well oke :P thanks, I will find a way to do so
Posts: 1,801
Threads: 21
Joined: Mar 2008
Reputation:
0
If you only want cars (no helis, planes, boats, trailers) there is a function "GetVehicleModelType" around here.
I can PM it to you, if you want.