Register and then a question?

Hello everyone!

UPDATE EXPLAINATION:
I have a gamemode made by me from scratch. I am a newbie scripter and wants to learn new things. But currently my project has been stuck at the register system. I have a working register system and saving system, but now I want to make more dialogs like register steps to get more information about the player as it is a roleplay server it will end up with. So basically I want the script to first ask for password, and it will be saved in the file, already fixed. But then I want to add another dialog as step two for example and then it will ask for age, and you may write in the age in a dialog (similar to the password dialog, just with age). I have no clue how to proceed by the dialogs, that is why I am asking. I have nearly tried everything but I just ends up with a loads of errors and warnings. I want three steps first one is password, next step is age and the third step is origin. Everything is gonna be saved (I know how to make them save), but I do not know how to make the dialogs going after eachother upon the registering. Like a "Next" button to next dialog. If you still don't know what I mean, please private message me and tell me what you didn't understand clearly.

My register system currently:
Quote:

public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
if(fexist(UserPath(playerid)))
{
INI_ParseFile(UserPath(playerid), "LoadUser_%s", .bExtra = true, .extra = playerid);
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_LOGIN, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,""COLOR_GREY"Welcome to Complete Gaming Role Play",""COLOR_GREY"SERVER: You have 60 seconds to login \n NOTICE: We are currently under beta testing \n so if you find any bugs, let us know \n\n Enter Your Password:","Login","Cancel");
}
else
{