Looking for A scripter/scripters

Im looking for scripter/s to help start a server, ive had servers in the past, also admined and co owned, im looking to start new, im not the type to want some UNIQUE bullshit, im hopeing for either a VERY good godfather edit, or a Unique script that is hard to differ from, but manily, , My main idea of the server is to be able to Invole the world, not just english speaking, but be able for the world to play on the level of server like NGRP LSRP and PRRP (of those Player base sizes) , some of my main ideas include things like a system allowing you to /join OOC English or /joinooc German, allowing the players from other countrys to speak OOCly in their langage not upseting those who speak english and so on, of course English will be spoken ICly, but if the player ICly comes from Germany or such and they have a IC freind that does speak that language ICly that they can corenspond.

this is just one of my Ideas, ive been playing SAMP for 4 years, but i rarely vist this site
im hopeing to create a script/server that can welcome ALL of the people who play SAMP, not just the people who speak English, also makeing it either A UNQUE godfather edit, or something new

I also soon will need Someone who can help make a site and after words a predeterminded admin team, im hopeing for a server that can hopefully Have fun, Im mainly looking to make it a Lite, to MED RP server
If intrested Please Contact me at nathanb672@hotmail.com, or blackfangcorp@hotmail.com (this being a extra)
I am not looking to pay you, unless you are some HIGH reguarded scripter who demands money, this is more of like a project, that i want commited people to help me with, I myself can only script basics.

sry j can only help if it's maybe a stunt server

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shockey
Посмотреть сообщение
sry j can only help if it's maybe a stunt server
naa this is meant to be a RP script, but thanks anyways