Loading map from files

I need help with a function...
...well, I have NO clue how to do this, because I have no experience with something like that.
The files are made like this:
Код:
modelid, posx, posy, posz, rotx, roty, rotz
modelid,...
Those will be loaded with "CreateObject()", when the race is loaded, and destroyed with "DestroyObject()", when the race ends.

I only have this:
http://pawn.pastebin.com/m493fdd50

Well I don't know if I've done anything good

Can't anybody help me?
I really need this, but have no clue. I don't know how to read all those info's out of the file. It's with one object per line.

You want an object or a Checkpoint ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peter Corneile
You want an object or a Checkpoint ?
Multiple Objects...
the checkpoints are working 100%.

Well i would suggest this

pawn Код:
forward NearObject(playerid);
new MultipleObjects[MAX_PLAYERS];
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/race", cmdtext,true, 10) == 0)
 {

CreateObject(coords);
  racecheckpoint[playerid] = 1;
  return 1;
 }
Then make a new public

pawn Код:
public NearObject(playerid)

{
   DestroyObject(objectid);
   if(MultipleObjects[playerid] == 1)
   {
     CreateObject(next object coords);
     MultipleObjects[playerid] = 2; // NEXT Object

}
   return 1;
}
This is untested , just made this as i read the post xD .......

Quote:
Originally Posted by Y_Leѕѕ
You haven't actually included the LoadRaceMap function in that code. However if you use sscanf it would be something along the lines of:

pawn Код:
sscanf(inputLine, "p,iffffff", model, x, y, z, rx, ry, z);
First: Where should I put that?
And second: The main problem is that I REALLY HAVE NO CLUE how I can realize that idea, of loading/unloading a map with the race. I haven't scripted for 1.5 years and have really no clue. On another forum I asked something similar to this question here, but I can't remember where it was...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Y_Leѕѕ